Meet the Wei LAB Staff

 

 

Jerlando F. L. Jackson, Ph.D.

Vilas Distinguished Professor of Higher Education
Director and Chief Research Scientist 

575 Educational Sciences | 608-890-3790 | jjackson@education.wisc.edu

LaVar J. Charleston, Ph.D.   LaVar J. Charleston, Ph.D.

Assistant Director and Senior Research Associate
575D Educational Sciences | 608-265-3682 | lavar.charleston@wisc.edu

Samuel Rebenstorf  Samuel Rebenstorf 
LAB Manager 
575 Educational Sciences | 608-890-3790 | rebenstorf@wisc.edu

Christopher Moss  Christopher T. Moss

Translational & Commercialization Specialist
575H Educational Sciences | 608-263-4266 | cmoss@wisc.edu

Na Lor  Na Lor
Research Associate
575 N Educational Sciences | 608.890.4636 | lor1@wisc.edu

Ibrahim Bicak  Ibrahim Bicak
Research Associate
575 N Educational Sciences | 608.890.4636 | bicak@wisc.edu

DeVon Wilson  DeVon L. Wilson
Research Associate
575I Educational Sciences | 608-262-1493 | devon.wilson@wisc.edu

Samuel Rebenstorf  Hilary Gehin 
Editorial Associate
575 Educational Sciences | 608.890.1038 | hgehin@wisc.edu

Samuel Rebenstorf  Casey Donart
Communications Specialist
575 Educational Sciences | 608.890.1038 | cdonart@wisc.edu 

To read Staff Bios, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s